About company

"Sofia Decor" is an architectural and manufacturing company, a Russian leader in the design and creation of exclusive furniture, decoration and interior decoration. The company was established in 1996 and in a short time earned the reputation as one of the best metropolitan workshops, successfully performing difficult and often unique orders. To date, more than a thousand implemented projects in Russia and abroad are implemented. Among them there are the government and private residences, galleries, restaurants, offices of large companies and government organizations, country mansions and accommodation.
"Sofia Decor" is specialized in the design of representative interiors in the famous historical styles - French Baroque, Rococo, Empire, Neoclassicism and Art Deco.

The production of the company is valued by unique trimmings, performed exclusively by hand. Valuable and exotic breeds of wood, complex carvings and prominent decorations, inspired by the prototypes of the legendary palaces and residences, the finishing of gold or silver leaflets, lacquers and pearl, fine inlays, art paintings, precious metal decorative elements, spectacular stained glass and mirrors - our works of art will be a delight for lovers of luxury and lovers of genuine furniture art.

Sofia Decor successfully applies its experience in modern projects in the sphere of Luxury in cooperation with leading Russian and foreign designers. Our capabilities allow you to move any exclusive project from drawings to reality, while emphasizing the exclusivity of each customer.

Be the first to know the news

Up

О компании

«София Декор» — архитектурно-производственная компания, российский лидер в области проектирования и создания эксклюзивной мебели, декора и отделки интерьера. Компания была создана в 1996 году и в короткий срок завоевала репутацию одной из лучших столичных мастерских, с успехом выполняя сложные, нередко уникальные заказы. На сегодняшний день на счету нашей компании более тысячи реализованных проектов в России и за рубежом. Среди них — правительственные и частные резиденции, галереи, рестораны, офисы крупных компаний и государственных организаций, загородные особняки и апартаменты.
«София Декор» специализируется на оформлении представительских интерьеров в знаменитых исторических стилях - французское барокко, рококо, ампир, неоклассицизм и ар-деко.

Производство компании ценится уникальными отделками, выполняемыми исключительно вручную. Ценные и экзотические породы дерева, сложная резьба и рельефные декоры, вдохновленные прообразами легендарных дворцов и резиденций, отделка листовым золотом или серебром, лаками и перламутром, изящные инкрустации, художественная роспись, декоративные элементы из благородных металлов, эффектные витражи и зеркала — наши работы доставят удовольствие любителям роскоши и ценителям подлинного искусства мебели

«София Декор» с успехом применяет свой опыт в современных проектах в сфере Luxury в сотрудничестве с ведущими российскими и зарубежными дизайнерами. Наши возможности позволяют перенести любой эксклюзивный проект из чертежей в реальность, подчеркивая при этом исключительность каждого клиента.

Узнайте новости первым

Наверх