Benefits

Working in partnership with our clients, architects and interior designers, the Russian-French architectural production company Sofia Deсor always aims to exceed expectations of the customers and to provide the highest quality level of products and faultless service of a full stroke: from design, production and before assembly of furniture and mounting of interior elements in place: as in Russia, and abroad.

In the company Sofia Decor we understand that you appreciate quality and exclusivity of your interiors, and we are ready to offer you production of magnificent and unique furniture, doors, wall panels, ceilings in a versatile stylistic solution: the French baroque, rococo, an empire style, neoclassicism, art deco, the English style and also in modern styles.

We can produce the interior in full using a variety of materials (wood, decorative metal, glass, leather, textile), as well as using diverse types of finishes, decor and coating, including finishing technologies that were used in interiors of the French palaces and castles in the XVII-XVIII centuries.

Sofia decor is able to compete on the level of finishing and quality of production of products with world samples in the premium segment.

Own architects, designers and designers of the highest qualification.
We cooperate with third-party experts with a worldwide reputation.
The production of 6500 m2 and the showroom Museum are located in Moscow, Russia
More than 240 specialists of different professions work in the company.
Production lines are equipped with the latest European equipment.
Successfully work and develop in the market of production of interiors and furniture since 1996.
More than 1000 implemented projects – apartments and houses, hotels and offices, luxurious residences and palaces.

Be the first to know the news

Up

Преимущества

Работая в партнёрстве с нашими клиентами, архитекторами и дизайнерами интерьера, Российско-Французская архитектурно-производственная компания София Декор всегда стремится превзойти ожидания своих заказчиков и обеспечить наивысший уровень качества изделий и безупречный сервис полного цикла: от проектирования, производства и до сборки мебели и монтажа интерьерных элементов на месте: как в России, так и за рубежом.

В компании София Декор понимают, что вы цените качество и эксклюзивность ваших интерьеров, и мы готовы предложить вам изготовление роскошной и уникальной мебели, дверей, стеновых панелей, потолков в разноплановом стилистическом решении: французское барокко, рококо, ампир, неоклассицизм, ар-деко, английский стиль, а также в современных стилях.

Мы можем изготовить интерьер в полном объёме с использованием различных материалов (дерево, декоративный металл, стекло, кожа, ткани), а также с применением разноплановых видов отделки, декора и покрытия, включая технологии финишной отделки, которые ранее использовались во французских дворцовых и замковых интерьерах в XVII-XVIII веках.

София Декор способна конкурировать по уровню отделки и качеству изготовления изделий с мировыми образцами в премиальном сегменте.

Собственные архитекторы, дизайнеры и конструкторы высочайшей квалификации.
Сотрудничаем со сторонними специалистами с мировым именем.
Производство 6500 м2 и шоу-рум-музей находятся в городе Москва, Россия.
Более 240 специалистов разных профессий трудятся в компании.
Производственные линии укомплектованы новейшим европейским оборудованием.
Успешно работаем и развиваемся на рынке производства интерьеров и мебели с 1996г.
Более 1000 реализованных проектов – квартиры и дома, отели и офисы, роскошные резиденции и дворцы.

Узнайте новости первым

Наверх