Integrated Solutions

There is a long-standing prejudice among architects and designers in the interior market as well as many Russian customers of expensive interiors, that the best interior materials and products can be produced only by the Italian or French companies. The experience of Sofia Decor in the production of high-level interiors is more than twenty years old. The company works with a variety of materials - leather, metal, glass, and of course, wood of valuable breeds. Successfully competes on the level of finishing and quality of production of the products with top European and world factories.

Art workshop

Each room should have its own character. The company Sofia Decor is engaged in the implementation of the boldest design projects turnkey. In our work we use natural materials, as well as unique methods of processing and decoration of elements.

To get the consultation
alt
Wood Metal Glass Textile Leather Painting

Our possibilities

We invite you to become our constant partner, both in the Russian and international market for the creation and implementation of the unique interior projects.
Wood

Wood is a luxurious material for interior design. Carved panels will give the room a unique aesthetic, emphasize the richness of style, and a wide palette of finishing coatings will create a unique interior. Today, literally experiencing a rebirth the Boiserie-carved wooden panels, which were invented in medieval castles, and nowdays are widely used in private and government residences, Ministerial offices, galleries and restaurants, country cottages and luxury apartments. And around the world, only a few companies recreate historical samples of panels presented in the legendary French palaces – the Louvre, Versailles, Chantilly, Fontainebleau. In the Russian tradition of carved wooden decoration according to their original technology is reviving the architectural and production company "Sofia decor."

To get the consultation
alt
Metal

Metal elements of furniture and decoration are used for fashionable interiors quite often. Using metal in design solutions, you can create a unique style and a special mood. The masters of Sofia Decor solve the most complex combinatorial design tasks with various materials, including the use of metal in the complex of solving all decorative and production tasks on interior design.

To get the consultation
alt
Glass

When it comes to interior design, glass has many ways of use. The use of glass allows you visually to increase the space, give the interior notes of lightness and refinement. If you use glass or mirrors for dressing rooms, we are ready to implement your most unusual ideas and to offer various options of decoration techniques and finishing of glass and mirrors directly from our factory for the realization of all your ideas in the complex solution of all decorative and industrial problems of interior design.

To get the consultation
alt
Textile

Decorating walls with soft panels is perfectly combined with many styles. The textile design of the interior fills the room with heat and is characterized by a variety of facts, drawings and colors. Sofia Decor 's own fabric workshop will help you to design your interior space in the complex with the use of other materials in the design of the premises.

To get the consultation
alt
Leather

Leather panels are a great way to emphasize the loss and elegance of the interior. They not only improve the room, but also have excellent sound insulation properties, and a wide color palette will allow to create a unique design taking into account the wishes of the client. Masters Sofia Decor have a great experience in the use of leather materials in the creation of both brutal and elegant interior objects. Professional production team Sofia Decor is ready to provide services for comprehensive implementation of your ideas in full scope.

To get the consultation
alt
Painting

Painting the facades of furniture and other interior elements is an exquisite decorative ornament that will help to emphasize the special stylistic taste of the owner or mistress of the room and cause special aesthetic pleasure. Our professional decorators-artists will help to decorate the children's room, kitchen, living room, significantly revitalizing the interior in the complex to solve all decorative and production tasks.

To get the consultation
alt

Be the first to know the news

Up

Комплексные решения

На интерьерном рынке существует давнее предубеждение как среди архитекторов и дизайнеров, так и у многих российских заказчиков дорогих интерьеров, что лучшие интерьерные материалы и изделия могут производить итальянские либо французские компании. Опыт компании «София Декор» в производстве интерьеров высокого уровня насчитывает более двадцати лет. Компания работает с самыми разными материалами — это и кожа, и метал, и стекло, и конечно же, дерево ценных пород. Успешно конкурирует по уровню отделки и качеству изготовления своей продукции с топовыми европейскими и мировыми фабриками.⁠

Художественная мастерская

У каждого помещения должен быть свой характер. Компания София Декор занимается воплощением самых смелых дизайнерских проектов под ключ. В своей работе мы используем натуральные материалы, а также уникальные методики обработки и декорирования элементов.

Получить консультацию
alt
Дерево Металл Стекло Ткани Кожа Роспись

Наши возможности

Приглашаем вас стать нашим постоянным партнером, как на Росийском, так и на международном рынке по созданию и воплощению уникальных интерьерных проектов
Дерево

Дерево – это роскошный материал для дизайна интерьера. Резные панели придадут помещению неповторимую эстетику, подчеркнут богатство стиля, а широкая палитра финишных покрытий позволит создать уникальный интерьер. Сегодня буквально второе рождение переживают буазери – резные деревянные панели, которые были изобретены в средневековых замках, а в наши дни активно используются в частных и правительственных резиденциях, министерских кабинетах, галереях и ресторанах, загородных коттеджах и элитных апартаментах. Причем по всему миру лишь несколько компаний воссоздают исторические образцы панелей, представленных в легендарных французских дворцах – Лувр, Версаль, Шантильи, Фонтенбло. В России традиции резного деревянного декора с соблюдением оригинальных технологий возрождает архитектурно-производственная компания «София Декор».

Получить консультацию
alt
Металл

Металлические элементы мебели и декора очень часто используются для модных интерьеров. Используя металл в дизайнерских решениях, можно создать неповторимый стиль и особое настроение. Мастера Софии Декор решают самые сложные комбинаторные дизайнерские задачи с различными материалами, в том числе и с использованием металла в комплексе решения всех декоративных и производственных задач по оформлению интерьера.

Получить консультацию
alt
Стекло

Когда дело доходит до дизайна интерьера, у стекла есть много применений. Использование стекла позволяет зрительно увеличить пространство, придать интерьеру нотки легкости и утонченности. Если вы используете стекло или зеркала для декорирования помещений, мы готовы реализовать ваши самые необычные идеи и предложить различные варианты техники декора и финишной отделки стекла и зеркал непосредственно у нас на фабрике для воплощения всех ваших идей в комплексе решения всех декоративных и производственных задач по оформлению интерьера.

Получить консультацию
alt
Ткани

Декорирование стен мягкими панелями отлично сочетается со многими стилями. Текстильное оформление интерьера наполняет помещение уютом и отличается разнообразием фактур, рисунков и цветов. Собственная мастерская София Декор по работе с тканями поможет вам оформить ваше интерьерное пространство в комплексе с использованием и других материалов при оформлении помещений.

Получить консультацию
alt
Кожа

Кожаные панели - отличный способ подчеркнуть лоск и элегантность интерьера. Они не только облагораживают помещение, но и обладают отличными звукоизоляционными свойствами, а широкая цветовая палитра позволит создать неповторимый дизайн с учетом пожеланий клиента. Мастера София Декор имеют большой опыт в использовании кожаных материалов при создании как брутальных, так и изящных предметов интерьера. Профессиональная производственная команда София Декор готова предоставить услуги по комплексной реализации ваших идей в полном объёме.

Получить консультацию
alt
Роспись

Роспись фасадов мебели и других элементов интерьера – это изысканное декоративное украшение, которое поможет подчеркнуть особый стилистический вкус хозяина или хозяйки помещения и вызвать особое эстетическое удовольствие. Наши профессиональные декораторы-художники помогут украсить детскую комнату, кухню, гостиную, существенно оживив интерьер в комплексе решения всех декоративных и производственных задач.

Получить консультацию
alt

Узнайте новости первым

Наверх